选择语言: EN CN BH VI

关于陈恩就医生

我们的外科医生

陈恩就医生高级外科顾问医生

内外全科医学学士(新加坡)、医学硕士(普外科)、皇家医师外科学院院士(爱丁堡)、美国外科医学院院士

陈恩就医生在2007年毕业于新加坡国立大学的杨潞龄医学院,并于此考获医学硕士学位。他随后完成了专科培训,并于2016年成为爱丁堡皇家外科医学院院士。陈医生荣获卫生部人力资源发展计划奖学金,并赴日本的埼玉医科大学国际医疗中心,进行高级结直肠外科培训。

陈恩就医生在2007年毕业于新加坡国立大学的杨潞龄医学院,并于此考获医学硕士学位。他随后完成了专科培训,并于2016年成为爱丁堡皇家外科医学院院士。陈医生荣获卫生部人力资源发展计划奖学金,并赴日本的埼玉医科大学国际医疗中心,进行高级结直肠外科培训。

陈医生的专长包括结直肠外科手术,并曾进行过无数结直肠与肛门手术,其中包括传统开放式和腹腔镜微创手术。在日本进修期间,陈医生磨练了三维结直肠切除技术,该技术有助于实现高淋巴结切除率。

陈医生在公共卫生部门服务超过15年,包括邱德拔医院(KTPH)、新加坡中央医院(SGH)和陈笃生医院(TTSH),并擅长治疗各种普外科和结直肠疾病。陈医生精通各种微创外科技术和内窥镜检查(胃镜和结肠镜检查),包括高级内窥镜切除术如内窥镜粘膜下剥离术(ESD)。

陈医生也热衷于提高公众对结直肠癌的意识,并积极倡导预防结直肠癌,如生活方式的改变、早期检测和息肉切除。他在邱德拔医院担任结直肠癌筛查项目的临床总监,同时也是新加坡防癌协会结肠直肠癌意识宣传活动的委员。陈医生也在邱德拔医院担任营养工作小组的外科部门负责人。

在成立私人诊所之前,陈医生是国立保健集团普外科住院医生计划的核心成员。在年轻外科医学生眼中,陈医生是一名受尊敬的导师兼老师,并给予他高度的评价。他在李光前医学院担任临床讲师和兼职讲师,同时也是杨潞龄医学院的临床讲师,陈医生积极参与医学生的教学及培训。

陈医生坚信为每名病患制定专属治疗方案,因为个别病患的背景和需求都不同。他将结合循证实践及良好内窥镜外科技术,以便为病患带来最佳的治疗成效。

陈医生能说一口流利的英语、华语、马来语、潮州话、福建话和广东话。

联系陈医生!

全面性结直肠服务,让您安心与自在

我们将根据您的生活及健康需求定制一套治疗方针。在我们的结直肠诊所,我们相信专属的护理服务将带来更好的手术成效,并可为病患打造出一个亲切、可靠的环境。

欲进行详尽的咨询,请通过6539 9626或填写以下联络表格来联系我们。

联系我们
乌节
诺维娜
鹰阁
斐瑞

Colorectal Practice(乌节)

3号伊丽莎白山路,#12-14
伊丽莎白医院
新加坡邮区 228510

电话: (+65) 6262 1226

Colorectal Practice(诺维娜)

38号依拉瓦底路,#10-28/29
伊丽莎白诺维娜医院
新加坡邮区329563

电话: (+65) 6266 1226

Colorectal Practice (鹰阁)

6纳皮尔路 #02-12
鹰阁医院
新加坡邮区 258499

电话: (+65) 6539 9626

Colorectal Practice(斐瑞)

1号花拉公园地铁站路,
#14-09/10 Connexion大厦
新加坡邮区217562

电话: (+65) 6262 1226

Top

Choose Language: EN CN BH VI

About Dr Pauleon Tan Enjiu

Our Surgeon

Dr Pauleon Tan EnjiuSenior Consultant Colorectal Surgeon

MBBS (Singapore), MMed (Surgery),
FRCS (Edinburgh), FACS

Dr Pauleon Tan graduated in 2007 from the Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore (NUS) from which he also obtained his Masters of Medicine in Surgery. He subsequently completed his specialist training and became Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons in Edinburgh in 2016. He was awarded the Ministry of Health – Health Manpower Development Plan (HMDP) Award and furthered his advanced colorectal surgical training in one of the top 5 units in Japan at Saitama International Medical Center.

Dr Tan has subspecialty interest in colorectal surgery and has treated many patients with colon, rectal or anal surgery; both traditional open or laparoscopically (via minimally invasive route). Having trained in Japan, Dr Tan has honed the technique of D3 colorectal resections which enables more lymph nodes to be retrieved during cancer surgery.

After serving in the public sector for over 15 years in various hospitals including Khoo Teck Puat Hospital (KTPH), Singapore General Hospital (SGH) and Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH), Dr Tan is well-versed in treating both general surgical conditions and colorectal diseases. He is experienced in minimally invasive surgery and endoscopy (gastroscopy and colonoscopy), including advanced endoscopic resections like Endoscopic Submucosal Dissection (ESD).

His passion is also in preventing colorectal cancer via lifestyle changes, early polyp detection and removal. He held the position of the Clinical Director of the Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme in KTPH and is a committee member of the Singapore Cancer Society Colorectal Cancer Awareness Campaign. Dr Tan was also the Surgical Department Lead of the Nutrition Workgroup at KTPH.

Before leaving for private practice, Dr Tan was a core faculty member in the National Healthcare Group General Surgery Residency Programme – consistently being highly ranked as an invaluable mentor and teacher to younger surgeons. He was also active in teaching medical students, holding positions as Clinical Teacher and Adjunct Lecturer with Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine as well as Clinical Lecturer with Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, NUS.

Dr Tan believes in a tailored approach to each individual as every patient will have different backgrounds and needs. Combining sound evidence-based practice together with good surgical and endoscopic technique will result in the best possible outcome for patients.

Dr Tan is fluent in English, Mandarin, Malay, Teochew, Hokkien and Cantonese.

Contact Dr Pauleon Tan here!

Comprehensive Range of Colorectal Services for Your Peace of Mind

We tailor our treatments based on your lifestyle requirements and healthcare needs. At our colorectal clinic, we believe in providing personalized care as it allows for better surgical outcomes and creates a supportive environment for our patients.

For a detailed consultation, contact us at 6539 9626 or fill up the contact form below.

Reach Us
Orchard
Novena
Gleneagles
Farrer Park

Colorectal Practice (Orchard)

3 Mount Elizabeth, #12-14
Mount Elizabeth Medical Centre
Singapore 228510
Tel: (+65) 6262 1226

Colorectal Practice (Novena)

38 Irrawaddy Road, #10-28/29
Mount Elizabeth Novena Specialist Centre
Singapore 329563
Tel: (+65) 6266 1226

Colorectal Practice (Gleneagles)

6 Napier Road #02-12
Gleneagles Medical Centre
Singapore 258499
Tel: (+65) 6539 9626

Colorectal Practice (Farrer)

1 Farrer Park Station Rd,
#14-09/10 Connexion,
Singapore 217562
Tel: (+65) 6262 1226

Top